Classical Guitar Masters – Volume 1 (Dionisio Aguado)
Chitarra Acustica

Classical Guitar Masters – Volume 1 (Dionisio Aguado)

Collection of easy pieces by great authors revised and fingered.

For this first volume dedicated to the Masters of Classical Guitar, I chose Dionisio Aguado.
I collected 10 simple passages from the classical composer of the early 1800s.
Recommended for all students of classical guitar and those who want to approach the polyphony of our instrument.
Perfect for teachers of musical high schools and conservatories.
Revisited with fingering and tablature and audio (Language Italian)

Download audio and pdf method from BANDCAMP  or the Physical book from  AMAZON :



If you enjoyed this article feel free to share it through the social links at the top of the article, sharing is caring 🙂



* indicates required

( mm / dd )